Five Anacapans among this year's KITP Scholars!

Of the recently announced 2009-2011 KITP Scholars, Peter Love, Monika Lynker, Lea F. Santos, Janet Scheel, and Alexander Small are all members of the Anacapa Society.

Congratulations to them all!

For more information on the KITP scholars program, go here.

Anacapa Society Box 2244A Amherst College Amherst, MA 01002-5000